Contact Us

Find contact information for the Glenwood Springs Chamber Resort Association including physical address, phone, fax and email address.

Address:

Glenwood Springs Chamber Resort Association
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1238
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

Directions to the Glenwood Springs Chamber Resort Association:


View Larger Map

Phone/ Fax / Email:

Main Office Phone: (970) 945-6589
Fax: (970) 945-1531
Email: info@glenwoodchamber.com

Staff Contact Information:

Marianne Virgili, President & CEO
Direct Phone: (970) 945-5002
Email: marianne@glenwoodchamber.com

Lisa Langer, Vice President of Tourism Marketing
Direct Phone: (970) 230-9035
Email: lisa@glenwoodchamber.com

Joni Bates, Vice President of Membership Development
Direct Phone: (970) 945-1514
Email: joni@glenwoodchamber.com

Debbie Bannon, Vice President of Finance
Direct Phone: (970) 945-1518
Email: debbie@glenwoodchamber.com

Angie Anderson, Vice President of Operations
Direct Phone: (970) 945-0784
Email: angie@glenwoodchamber.com

Susie Strauss, Operations & Special Events Assistant
Direct Phone: (970) 945-6589
Email: susie@glenwoodchamber.com

Cristin Barta, Tourism Marketing Project Manager
Direct Phone: (970) 945-6589 x109
Email: cristin@glenwoodchamber.com

Elaine Benson, Visitor Center Information Specialist
Phone: (970) 945-6589
Email: info@glenwoodchamber.com

Suzy Alcott, Visitor Center Information Specialist
Phone: (970) 945-6589
Email: info@glenwoodchamber.com

Hours of Operation:

Regular Hours
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Summer Hours (Memorial Day – Labor Day)
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Weekends, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Request Information
Comment *
Your Contact Information
Please click submit only one time.  The transaction may take several seconds.

Glenwood Springs Chamber Resort Association